[New Music] Drake – Scorpion

0 Posted by - June 29, 2018 - Albums, Music, Singles

After much promotion, Drake’s highly anticipated fifth project titled Scorpion, has released and includes 25 tracks in total. The album includes A side & B side, the follow up to last year’s More Life with guest appearances from Jay Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major, & the late King of Pop Michael Jackson, who appears on the song “Don’t Matter To Me.” Production is handled by none other than his close friend executive producer Noah “40” Shebib, with assistance coming from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz and other’s. Link below to stream. 

No comments

Leave a reply