[New Album] Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier

1 Posted by - December 22, 2017 - Albums

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow-up Mr. Davis comes with no features and is produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia. It features song titles such as “D*ckriders,” “Side EFX,” “Smiling In The Drought,” and more. However you might notice the song “Just Like It” featuring 21 Savage isn’t listed on the final tracklist like Gucci originally informed us it would be, but that doesn’t take anything away from it.

No comments

Leave a reply