[New Album] Camp Lo – Camp Lo – A Piece of the Action Part 2

5 Posted by - October 2, 2017 - Uncategorized

Camp Lo is back, as promised with the second installment in their three-part-series, A Piece of the Action. Like Part 1, the second installment is full of features, including guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Styles P, Pete Rock, Rick Ross, De La Soul, Will Smith and more. The third part of the series is set to release on Oct. 6 before the group releases their sixth studio album, The Get Down Brothers. The upcoming album is scheduled to release on Oct. 13 and will be followed by a special edition release of the project on Oct. 27. Camp Lo will also be celebrating the 20th anniversary of their classic record Uptown Saturday Night by releasing On the Way Uptown. The album is a studio session project recorded during the making of their debut album.
Check out the tracklist below

Camp Lo A Piece of the Action Part 2 Tracklist
1. “Don’t Ya Just Love It” Feat. Ab-Soul
2. “Love Traps” Feat. Tyler Woods
3. “Black Nostaljack (Come On)”
4. “Piece of the Action”
5. “On Smash” Feat. Styles P and Pete Rock
6. “Everything You Want” Feat. Ray J
7. “Money Dance II” Feat. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Rick Ross and Mack Wilds
8. “Sky Box” Feat. Jimmy Cozier
9. “So Good” Feat. De La Soul
10. “Yes Yes Y’all” Feat. Will Smith

No comments

Leave a reply