[Album Stream] Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2

0 Posted by - August 25, 2017 - Albums, Music

“LUV Is Rage 2” has arrived!
It’s been a long time coming, since November of last year to be exact when he first announced the project on Twitter, but after months of anticipation & dropping numerous teasers & features, Lil Uzi Vert’s long awaited studio debut Luv Is Rage 2 has finally arrived.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to February’s Luv Is Rage 1.5 EP features two guest appearances from Pharrell (“Neon Guts”) & The Weekend, who appears on the self-titled record “Lil Uzi Vert.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of TM88, Maaly Raw, Michael Piroli, Ike Beats, DJ Plugg, Bobby Kritical, & more.

Although its here, the rollout for Luv Is Rage 2 was a bit shaky to say the least but it definitely didn’t hurt the hype or buzz at all. Almost every month this year, Uzi has teased the release of #LIR2 in some way or form, whether by saying it was “dropping soon” or sharing various snippets on social media, making it hands down one of the most anticipated projects of all of 2017.

If you remember back in April, Uzi even got a little frustrated with the setbacks, and blamed an “old person”, aka DJ Drama, for the project’s delay. “Can I honestly tell you why this album aint drop…” he tweeted out back in April. “It’s because of a “old person” who doesn’t understand what’s going on right now….Can you guess who? Uzi has since cleared things up & all is good now, but not before his frustration was known to the masses.

Led by the previously heard singles “XO Tour Lif3,” which has already gone platinum & reached as high as #8 on Billboard Hot 100 charts this year, fans can now stream the Luv Is Rage 2 in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. “Two”
2. 444+222″
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How To Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “XO Tour Llif3″

No comments

Leave a reply